Rich Marin's new book is reviewed by Dominic Hobson.

Rich Marin,  Global Pension Crisis: Unfunded Liabilities and How We Can Fill the Gap, John Wiley & Sons 2013 

Monday, November 30, 2015
TBC, London
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 to Thursday, June 18, 2015
London, UK
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 to Wednesday, December 2, 2015
London, UK
Thursday, September 10, 2015 to Friday, September 11, 2015
The Hague
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 to Friday, October 16, 2015
Manchester, UK
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 to Thursday, September 17, 2015
Kelowna B.C., Canada
Monday, May 25, 2015 to Wednesday, May 27, 2015
New York, USA
Sunday, May 3, 2015 to Thursday, May 7, 2015
New Orleans, LA

Pages

Registration open for Thomas Murray IDS One-day Workshop

Toronto, Canada

THURSDAY 14TH MAY 2015

Thomas Murray IDS presents by way of a workshop, a current assessment of global custody developments and issues faced by investors. The day is designed to be interactive and to provide a forum to discuss experiences with peers.

BOOK YOUR PLACE NOW

"Trends in the custody industry and the importance of asset safety" workshop which is to be held at:

Thompson Hotel, 550 Wellington Street W, Toronto, Ontario M5V 2V4

Click here to register.

CA$ 949 plus HST